When we were dating you told me you loved me. I was stupid enough to believe you. I told you I loved you back but I wasn’t in love with you. I was in love with the idea of being with a man 3 years older.

When we dated you were over cautious. You never wanted to be seen in public with me yet every night you would tell me I’m beautiful.

When we were dating you would tell me how you hated immature people but then you would act immature in person. It made me wonder who you really were.

When we were dating you would apologize for fucking flirting. Um that’s what we should be doing!

When we were dating and I told you I cut you got scared and stopped texting me or talking to me for a few days because you were “scared”.

Before we dated, we flirted constantly and then you tell me you had a date to homecoming and prom? Fuck you.

Then you had the nerve to ask me to stay friends after we broke up. No! I don’t want you in my life. I’m much happier when I don’t talk to you. So fuck you. Get out of my life.

I found someone better.

~Blondie~